shop. hello!lucky papers.

It’s not exactly Black Friday, but I can’t resist after-Christmas shopping for holiday and seasonal items. I have my favorite stores where I stock up on small gifts and decorations despite the fact I have no where to store them. My favorite find last year was discounted gift wrap at a local specialty shop.  As of last night, the wrap has fulfilled its purpose.

In a happy coincidence, this Hello!Lucky design perfectly complemented a plaid wrap I found at Target. The paper is still available on the Hello!Lucky website, and after exploring a bit, I am hooked. It’s no surprise really considering they have been featured on blogs and in magazines and on The Today Show.  It follows that sisters with such a pleasing aesthetic would have great taste in more than just paper products, and one look at the blog proves it.

No matter what you are wrapping, what you are wrapping with, or for whom you are wrapping, enjoy the process and the giving!


One response to “shop. hello!lucky papers.

Leave a comment